The 1980 Mr.Olympia

The 1980 Mr.Olympia Considered one of the most controversial, if not the most controversial Mr.Olympia contest of all-time, the 1980 Olympia saw Arnold Schwarzenegger dethroning Frank Zane and receiving his 7th and Mr. O title, entrenching himself deeper as the unattainable champ until the arrival of Haney, Coleman, and Heath. Coming out of a 5 … Continue reading The 1980 Mr.Olympia